Upcoming Webinar links

     

About DETM

Newsletter Index          

 

      

 

 

Here is a list of upcoming webinars.  Click on the links below to signup for these 30 minute webinars. 

EL CID RESORTS, Something for Everyone, on both coast of Mexico       (Mazatlan, Riviera Maya, Cozumel)

      Jan 28, Tuesday, 8 am PT, 11 am ET

      Jan 28, Tuesday, 9 am PT, noon ET

     HERE is a previously recorded El Cid Resorts webinar (from March 6, 2019)

REALISTIC ASIA (tour operator), Package and Customized tours of Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Laos and Myanmar

      Dec 19, Thursday, 10 am PT, 1 pm ET

      Dec 19, Tuesday, 11 am PT, 2 pm ET

      Jan 21, Tuesday, 8 am PT, 11 am ET

      Jan 21, Tuesday, 9 am PT, noon ET

PRIVATE WEBINARS:   To request a private webinar for you or your colleagues, please email Dave Emery (dave@daemery.com)

 

   CONTACT US (click here)

    (Return to top)

 

This site was last updated 12/10/19