Upcoming Webinar links

     

About DETM

Newsletter Index          

 

      

 

 

Here is a list of upcoming webinars.  Click on the links below to signup for these 30 minute webinars. 

EL CID RESORTS, Something for Everyone, on both coasts of Mexico      

(Mazatlan, Riviera Maya, Cozumel)

      June 9, Thursday, 9 am PT, noon ET

      June 9, Thursday, 10 am PT, 1 pm ET

 

     HERE is a previously recorded El Cid Resorts webinar (from November 20, 2021)

 

KRYSTAL RESORTS - The schedule for webinars will be as follows:

May 2022 PVR - 4 properties in the Puerto Vallarta area:  Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta, Hilton Puerto Vallarta and The Hacienda by Hilton Puerto Vallarta.

June 2022 - Krystal Grand Cancun, Krystal Cancun & Krystal Grand Los Cabos

In addition, learn about the Stay Safe & Clean Covid protocol program.

      May 26, Thursday, 9 am PT, noon ET - PVR properties

      May 26, Thursday, 10 am PT, 1 pm ET - PVR properties

      June 23, Thursday, 9 am PT, noon ET - CUN & Cabo properties

      June 23, Thursday, 10 am PT, 1 pm ET - CUN & Cabo properties

 

     HERE is a previously recorded Krystal Resorts and Hilton Puerto Vallarta webinar (1/25/22)

     HERE is a previously recorded SLS Cancun webinar (3/24/22)

 

REALISTIC ASIA (tour operator), Package and Customized tours of Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Laos and Myanmar

      TBA

      HERE is a previously recorded Realistic Asia webinar (from Dec 19, 2019)

PRIVATE WEBINARS:   To request a private webinar for you or your colleagues, please email Dave Emery (dave@daemery.com)

 

   CONTACT US (click here)

    (Return to top)

 

This site was last updated 05/17/22